Menu

Exp
ertises.

Make your successful projects as effective as functional.

Ergonomics.

A simple, pleasant and efficient experience.

A carefully thought out website will allow your visitors to find information quickly without complications.

My job is to optimize the user experience. This requires simple rules, including relevant and interesting content, a faster display of pages, an easy tree view, an attractive and easily memorable web design.

Web design.

A website that looks like you.

Designing your website begin with an in-depth knowledge of your business, your competitive environment and the future context of your organization. They serve as inspiration to identify your identity and define how to shape what distinguish yourself and brings you success.

My objective is to immerse myself in your identity to create a web design impacting by its colors, typographies, images, layouts...

Development.

Take control of your website.

I ensure the front-end development of webdesign and the development of the architecture and technical functionalities of the site. Wordpress will be easy to handle so you can update it regularly and make your own changes.

I accompany you and advise you in order to offer you an autonomy in the management of your website. Don't be afraid, I'm never far away if you have questions.

Wordpress dashboard

Responsive design.

Your website on smartphones and tablets.

It has become essential that your website is appropriate for different mobile devices. The mobile strategy will be tackled from the beginning of the project.

My task is to adapt and design your website, so that it is perfectly suited to smartphones and tablets.

Search Engine Optimization.

Be visible on the search engines.

One of the initial steps of a good SEO is the technical and structural quality of your website. Indeed today, it is mandatory to be in the first results of the search engines so that your website is consulted.

JI offer natural referencing solutions to optimize your presence on Google. I'm working on optimizing your content, writing your title tags, H1, meta descriptions... according to your specific objectives.

Matsha

Menu

Exp
ertises.

Faire de vos projets des succès aussi efficaces que fonctionnels.

Ergonomie.

Une expérience simple, agréable et efficiente.

Un site bien conçu permettra à vos visiteurs de trouver les informations rapidement sans complications.

Mon rôle est d'optimiser au mieux l’expérience utilisateur. Cela passe par des règles simples, notamment des textes pertinents et intéressants, un affichage rapide des pages, une arborescence du site facile, un design attractif et facilement mémorisable.

Design web.

Un site web à votre image.

Concevoir le design de votre site web commence par la prise de connaissance en profondeur de vos activités, de votre environnement concurrentiel et du contexte d’avenir de votre organisation. Ils servent d’éléments d’inspiration pour cerner votre identité et définir comment mettre en forme ce qui vous démarque et vous apporte du succès.

Mon objectif est donc de m’imprégner de votre identité pour créer un webdesign impactant de par ses couleurs, typographies, images, dispositions…

Développement.

Prenez le contrôle de votre site web.

J'assure l'intégration graphique du webdesign et le développement de l’architecture et des fonctionnalités techniques du site. Wordpress sera facile à prendre en main pour que vous puissiez l’actualiser régulièrement et y faire vos propres modifications.

Je vous accompagne et vous conseille de façon à vous offrir une autonomie dans la gestion de votre site web. Mais rassurez-vous, je ne suis jamais bien loin si vous avez des questions.

Tableau de bord de Wordpress

Responsive design.

Votre site web sur smartphones et tablettes.

Il est devenu essentiel que votre site web soit adapté aux différents appareils mobiles. La stratégie mobile sera abordée dès le début du projet.

Ma mission est d'adapter et concevoir votre site web, afin qu’il soit parfaitement adaptés aux smartphones et tablettes.

Référencement naturel.

Soyez visible sur les moteurs de recherche.

L’une des étapes initiales d’un bon référencement est la qualité technique et structurelle de votre site Web. En effet aujourd’hui, il est obligatoire d’être dans les premiers résultats des moteurs de recherche afin que votre site soit consulté.

Je vous propose des solutions de référencement naturel afin d’optimiser votre présence sur Google. Je travaille sur l’optimisation de votre contenu, l’écriture de vos balises title, H1, méta descriptions… en fonction des objectifs déterminés ensemble.

Matsha